You can view any disk image that has been shared with you and make a copy for your own use. You can then modify the disk image to meet the specific needs of your organization.
To view/edit a shared disk image:
1 In the Library > Disk Images page, click Shared with me to view a list of the disk images shared with you.
(This list remains empty until a disk image has been shared with you.)
2 To make an editable copy for your own use, click Actions > Copy to My Disk Images.
3 Enter a new name for the disk image and click Copy. The disk image is added to your My Disk Images list.