You can view any blueprint that has been shared with you and make a copy for your own use. You can then modify the blueprint to meet the specific needs of your organization.
To view/edit a shared blueprint:
1 In the Library > Blueprints page, click Shared with me to view a list of the blueprints shared with you.
(This list remains empty until a blueprint has been shared with you.)
2 Click the name of the blueprint to view it on the drawing canvas.
3 To make an editable copy for your own use, click Copy to My Blueprints.
4 Enter a new name for the blueprint and click Copy. The blueprint is added to your My blueprints list.