You can view any VM that has been shared with you and make a copy for your own use. You can then modify the VM to meet the specific needs of your organization.
To view/edit a shared VM:
1 In the Library > VMs page, click Shared with me to view a list of the VMs shared with you.
(This list remains empty until a VM has been shared with you.)
2 To make an editable copy for your own use, click Actions > Copy to My VMs.
3 Enter a new name for the VM and click Copy. The VM is added to your My VMs list.